UAS website collection steering group

Each section is represented on the UAS site collection steering group which will meet quarterly.

Name Representing
Dan Selinger (Chair) AAD (Academic Administration Division)
Graham Ingram Assurance
Charlene Rowley Estates
Laura Cooper Finance
Ian Teasdale IT Services
c/o Dan Selinger Legal Services
Phil Taylor HR (Human Resources)
Nigel Berry PACS (Planning and Council Secretariat)
Liz McCarthy PAD (Public Affairs Directorate) 
TBC (Lotte Boon interim) Research Services



Assistance with UAS websites

Lead editors - email

Site editors should only contact the lead editor of their site

See information on the UAS website support process